Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Gate

4 rating

Great Sports Clips location. Reservation was made easily and checked in online. Did great with my 3 year old boys haircut and did a great job with my haircut as well.

4 rating

Solid haircut experience, hot towel is a nice touch. My son start feeling out of place at hair salons and since barbershops are hard to find these days, this was the perfect place to take him. Seems to be a lot of stylist turnover but they all have the basics of mens haircuts down.

1 rating
  • 07/05/21
  • Christopher O. Google

Booked online. Walked in 1 to 2 minutes after the text alert hit my phone. The people told me they decided to close early due to staffing and canceled my booking.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Blake | September 9, 2021 Google

" Great Sports Clips location. Reservation was made easily and checked in online. Did great with my 3"

4
Kim J. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Solid haircut experience, hot towel is a nice touch. My son start feeling out of place at hair salo"

1
Christopher O. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Booked online. Walked in 1 to 2 minutes after the text alert hit my phone. The people told me they "

5
American W. | April 24, 2021 Google

" This place is the best sports clips so nice and friendly a most come to location!!!"

3
Kelly S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" We came to this location from Woodland Park because my son had his hair cut here previously and pre"

5
Kevin H. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Great service. More expensive but very friendly staff"

5
Chris H. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Chrissy and the staff are so amazing. They are professional and really care about each person"

2
Tyler W. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Signed up online for my son and I to get a haircut (Sport Clips App). The app indicated that we wou"

1
Jolene S. | October 27, 2020 Google

" I came to this Great Clips expecting quality service and a professional haircut. Boy was I shocked "

5
Armen M. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Great cut, attentive stylist, nice shampoo and hot towel after cut."